Potty Talk

Yesterday I sent the kids out side while me and AJ did some cleaning. We were in my bedroom, putting away laundry when I heard a conversation outside.

The boys were sitting in a kiddie pool (empty of course hehe)

Curtis “No no, this is my potty.. that is your potty, Dustin”

Dustin “Oooh MINE!”

Curtis “I gotta poop!!!”

At this point I am peaking out the window and witness my child “pretending” to poop in the back yard. Then they start taking turns, very loud noises too!

I hope my neighbours realize they are just playing haha.

I love my boys!

Leave a Reply

